My Song Addiction of February 20, 2013

Teen Wolf returns for its third season on MTV on June 3, 2013.

Posted on February 20, 2013, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 28 Comments.

  1. Off topic. watching ps4 reveal now at 2 am but its worth it. Diablo 3 for ps3 and ps4 did you know about that =D
    That blizzard guy is AWSOME LOVE THE WAY HE TALKS forgot his name :p

    • Yeah I knew about it. Couldn’t talk though. It was Chris Metzen who made the announcement for Blizzard.

      • I sometimes really wish I was a hardcore console gamer so I could like sony and microsoft..*sigh*

      • Lol I knew you couldnt talk about it. So you sometimes work with Chris Metzen, I LOVE his charismatic body language (no homo). I mean, I FKING LOVE how he was like “Yeah, old school there bro” when someone yelled at him for naming a game I cannot remember. He didn’t stick to the speech format that everyone was giving, ignoring the audience. Nope, instead he just took it all in. And I also LOVE the Capcom japanese man. “Anyone wanna strech? Aaaah, hahaha”

        • I hardly work with him. He’s my “higher up”. He’s a cool person though.

          • But you work in the same building? Cool. So you see him a lot during lunch breaks? Tell him he’s awesome! =D

            Your “higher up”…. I kind of forgot how they introduced him, what is his job? And you are still working there as a artist right? When will you get fired?

            • -Dies-. Yeah I’m still working as an artist. I refuse to get fired -F3-.

              He’s the Senior Vice President of Franchise Development. I actually have never worked directly with him although I’ve seen him contribute artistically to games before.

  2. Oh, silly me. I forgot to post mah song.

    Ive been into Genesis Lately.

    • I kinda like. Still wonder where you find your songs/artists though.

      • In a bad way or good way..?

        • Just to clarify my previous comment. It should be interpreted as: “I kinda like [this song]. [I] still wonder where you find your songs/artists through.

          In a neutral way. I don’t necessarily like all the songs you post there but I find your taste in music interesting. The songs and artists you post are even more further removed from mainstream than some of the underground artists I listen to so it’s good that you find this music. There’s nothing I hate more than a person who only listens to mainstream music and doesn’t know 2+2 when it comes to any songs or artist that isn’t on the Billboard Hot 100.

          • Lmao, thanks for the explanation, and the praise. 😉

            Anyway, I listen to more…….. different radio stations than most mainstream ppl listen to.

            When I find a good song, I listen to it for awhile, then I dig deeper into the artist and find a song I like for a long time! This happens 50% of the time.

            Other 50%? Luck. 😀

Leave a Reply

