What’s Wrong With This Post?

For anyone who hasn’t yet figured it out…

the secret is the presence of the MTS button which was removed when the system was shut down during the Mihile patch.

The NX giveaway has been postponed because my intended secret can’t yet be created. But hopefully in the next few game updates.

This time it’s in a screenshot. So, what’s the secret? Click on the thumbnail below for the full sized image.

Posted on September 7, 2012, in Msupdate. Bookmark the permalink. 28 Comments.

  1. I found it, hint: it have nothing to do with limbert’s store.

  2. I think I found it. Just wondering how you do it 😀

  3. Oooh man I really MissTheStove 😦

  4. I wonder how iResolve that problem :/

  5. “the pie is very taste” is that a special code for “the battle was really easy”, or were you on a pie-making-blog, you made one of their pies and you commented that it was tasty, not knowing that you actualy… commented… on…your…own…bloggggggg………….. -F7- idk :p

    But I wanna know what bnoth of you look like =D
    Or atleast what Orange looks like…. and I REALLLLY wanna know what Brad looks like now that he is 1 year old =D

    • Actually I was just doing a Mitt Romney and responding to Joey by talking about something completely unrelated.

      In time, Robbin, in time. I need to have some more fun first.

      APPLES!

      • -Eh. You can see what I look like… In Time. And you can’t find me. I have no pictures of me on the internet. ;D

        -Pie blog..? YES. Pieupdate.wordpress.com (< not a real address..yet)

  6. I don’t know what’s going on here but I think I found out what’s wrong with the image.

Leave a Reply

