Happy September!

It’s September and that means that we’re finally in the final third of the year. Halloween, Thanksgiving, the winter holiday and New Years are approaching quickly. How exciting!

A new “What’s the secret in this post?” is coming on the 5th or 6th, following the release of Mihile and this one has a reward! One 25,000 NX code and four 10,000 NX codes will be rewarded, but you’ll have to wait to find out how you can get your hands on one.

Of course, Nexon America’s Q3 Approval Rating Survey runs from September 17 to 28 so keep posted for that.

I’ve decided that I will be more active on this blog and on GlobalMS from this month going forward.

And the U.S. Presidential election is just over 2 months away.

Had to be done.

And this post is really just here so I can say to myself that I overcame my lazyness in order to post on the FIRST DAY OF SEPTEMBER.

Posted on September 1, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I dont care if yo uare more active on GlobalMS, I never get to play with u,
    1. time zones
    2. different world noob Scania

    Hmm okay, I’ll go make a couple different accounts and use them on different computers (dad’s home, my home, school) for all the codes.. Just kidding I would never do that lol xD

    Inb4yousee30newcommentersthatareactualyJoey

Leave a Reply

