[NXNA] Daniel Kim Is Out, Min Kim Appointed Chief Executive Officer of Nexon America

Daniel S. Kim has been the Chief Executive Officer of Nexon America since 2009. He has stepped down from this position making way for Min Kim, former Senior Vice President of Live Games, to ascend to the top internal job. Daniel Kim will return to Korea, where his family is still based, and take up another position within Nexon.

Posted on August 28, 2012, in Nexon America. Bookmark the permalink. 13 Comments.

  1. it’s tomorrow (actualy the day after tomorrow, thursday for me).. where is your post! 😦

  2. lol dont tihnk you can get away with this rushed post. You made a accouncement for this 3 days ago or so…. so I was expecting a big post. But what I am seeing is something far below my expectations. I am sorry Zach, but it seems like you just rushed this and wrote it at the very last moment. I will give you a “F” for this, however, if you want to improve that grade you have until Monday morning 9 A.M to get me a good report with a lot of information and I want to know the sources that you got your information from. So get to work I would say!

Leave a Reply

