[GMS 1.17] Mikhail

Check out the MapleWorld World to get the insider scoop on Mihile, the Knight of Light, who will make his debut during the first week of September!

Some additional information.

Posted on August 23, 2012, in Global MapleStory, Update. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I think I’ll pull a Robbin and be off topic…. I like mine turtles

  2. Now, let’s get On Topic on my second post. I HATE MIHILE so much.. I mean, even Jett is more original with nice recollored skills and some new ones. Mihile only has 5 (litterly only 5) new skills, the rest are ALL from dawn warrior!!!!

Leave a Reply

