My Song Addictions of May 25, 2012

Congrats Phillip, although I wanted Jessica to win.

America Idol Winner Phillip Phillips

American Idol Runner-up Jessica Sanchez

Posted on May 25, 2012, in Msupdate. Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. My Song Addiction of May 25, 2012:= http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L7ERbg9QN2I

    Yeah, I’m a rock fan. 😛

    • I like rock too but I’m more of an alternative rock person. My Chemical Romance, 30 Seconds To Mars, Linkin Park, Coldplay, Florence + The Machine, Three Days Grace, Skillet, Breaking Benjamin, Nickelback, Green Day, The Back Keys, 3 Doors Down are my favourite bands.

  2. I REALLY like these on your list: Three days grace, Nickelback, Linkin Park, Green Day.

    I like everyone single one on your list. I just said my favs.

    My Top 2 favorite bands are

    2. Foo Fighters.

    1. Red Hot Chili Peppers.

    Shame none of those were on your list. lol 🙂

  3. -dies- What did red hit chili peppers do to you! (: jkjk, everyone has their own opinions.

    -reads message- Lmao! Aight I sent you a reply, I wonder what Robbin said. 😄

Leave a Reply

