[MSA 2.4] Thief and Archer Classes Arrive

The thief and archer classes have arrived in MapleStory Adventures, the Facebook adaptation of popular 2D side-scrolling online game MapleStory. The game is published by Nexon America. MapleStory Adventures is looking more and more like its downloadable MMO counterpart with every update adding new maps, new features or new events. Also included in the v2.4 update are the ability to create multiple characters, an item storage system and bug fixes.

MapleStory Adventures currently has 470,000 monthly active users and 892,000 likes. It hopes to have some of its nearly 3,000,000 monthly active users from several months ago return actively to the game.

Posted on March 8, 2012, in MapleStory Adventures, Update. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. First!
    Have to claim my posision with Luis around … loll jk xD

    Looks cool, however, I will not play it on facebook, because I don’t want people to think that I play a game that is for little kids in their eyes -,-

    • K. Respect for Robbin has fallen a bit.

      • hahahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
        I hope your joking.
        3rd

        haha xD jk

        • Actually, you lost that respect due to “Looks cool, however, I will not play it on facebook, because I don’t want people to think that I play a game that is for little kids in their eyes -,-“.

          • 5th

            ooooh lol okay, well, the thing is, I LOVE NEXON WITH ALL MY HEART (I love you too Treyarch, don’t be mad) but I don’t want people to think bad of me.
            Thing is, I have been bullied alot at school… hell, even a year ago… Some stupid ass people check my facebook once in a while, I think…. and when they see I liked Maplestory … yeah -,-

            And the biggest reason is that there is a girl that I really like, she used to play maplestory, but she quitted and doesn’t like it anymore.
            I think she doesn’t like m ethat much anymore like before, and I don’t want to ruin it even more by liking Maplestory… Thrust me, it’s complicated. I even made a seperate facebook account just to do that ” which hero are you” thing to apply for the reward lollll xD

Leave a Reply

