[GMS] Servers Down

Update 2: Instability continues.

Update: Servers are up as of 2:44PM Pacific (5:44PM Eastern).

All Global MapleStory servers went down on Sunday, March 4 at 2:41PM Pacific (5:41PM Eastern).

Advertisements

Posted on March 4, 2012, in Global MapleStory. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Lol, When I read this new post in my email, my first thought was “WTF WHAT IS DOING ON. BYBAEYCAEVUOAWYDUIWAHDIUWA.$^&$%^$&#%$ WHY HAVE THE GMS SERVICE SHUT DOWN”.

    I thought it was like BMS and THMS :p

    Then after 3 seconds of thinking and using common sence I was like “oooh another downtime by hackers -,-”

    But this must be really serious, because you made a post about it….. is everyone in chaos over there at Nexon America? Maybe Orange knows ….. :p

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: