Song Addiction Of Oct. 24, 2011

Posted on October 24, 2011, in Msupdate. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. woah wtf this was scary … while maximizing maplestory (had it minimized (ALT + ESC) to watch some youtube vids, and I had msupdate homepage also on in a extra tab) this song suddenly started playing. Your homepage was the page I was currently viewing (so not this song page). At first I tought it was the Giovotta skill a corsair used since I heard birds. But since I was in FM I tought.. wait, that’s not possible.
    Then I realised it was this song. I minimized maple again and saw that the song was playing, but the timer was still on 0:00. Clicking the pauze button wouldn’t do anything, but the video clip would be playing o_0. So I clikced on the title of this post.. stopped the song and am now typing this comment.. weird..
    Back to getting some Gold plates / ores / % str equips (preferable warrior) IN BERA @@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@

    No It’s not like I’m merching or anything on your site :p

Leave a Reply

