Song Addiction Of Oct. 21

With how busy I am during the week now, this Saturday break thing isn’t working out since Saturdays is the only day of the week except for Sunday when I actually have a lot of time to post.

Posted on October 22, 2011, in Msupdate. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Finaly, you have choosen a good song … all the others were bad compared to LINKIN PARK !!

    • btw .. I loled at what you wrote …” this Saturday break thing isn’t working out since Saturdays is the only day of the week except for Sunday when I actually have a lot of time to post.”

      Saturday is the only day of the week that I have time … oooh crap I forgot about Sunday ..
      lol man xD
      2 days is more than enough time =D
      Can’t wait for the RiSE OF THE FELLOWSHIP update in GMS, only 4 more days .. and also 4 more days till BF3 … AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH !!!

      My song of the day :

      ❤ Hope they haven't pulled the plug on this one for the PS2, as they did with XBOX, since I plan on playing it again soon .. aaah, the nostalgia. It's like playing Maplestory for the first time again .. but then 20x more nostalgic

    • -Explodes- All the songs I’ve posted so far have been top class TYVM.

Leave a Reply

