Song Addictions Of Oct. 14

Posted on October 14, 2011, in Msupdate. Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. uh huuuuuu 😉

    My song of the day

      • for some stupid reason youtube wants to F me … I’m working on that campaignplan with school, with 3 other people. We made a GMAIL account for that project. Now when I sewarched for that pokemon video youtube was on THAT gmail because i logged in GMAIL to that project account. Now whenever someone goes on that GMAIL youtube account, they will see : HISTORY, POKEMON FIRST THEME SONG INTRO .. I deleted it from the history but the thumbnail is still there and it still says that there are 13 vids in history (but I deleted like 5 of them ) o_0 So now I look like a dumbass .. ofcourse they don’t know it was me .. but still :p

Leave a Reply

