Song Addiction Of Oct. 9, 2011

There are those days that I’m just addicted to a particular song. No matter how many times I’ve heard it before, I just spend my whole day listening to it. Today there were actually TWO songs I have been addicted to.

Everyday that I have a song addition I’ll post it :P.

Posted on October 9, 2011, in Msupdate. Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. This is my favorite song of the day… darn it I should actualy post this on friday … but I don’t want to postpone this joke till friday.

  2. My song of the day : Please read my comment with your name in it :p

  3. Love the second top comment … Good that you read my comment on the previous vid :p
    haha

    So anyways, where are your vids of the day, tought you would post them every day, or did you got intimidated by my AWSOME SONGS !!!

Leave a Reply

