[BB] Blabber Box Mini 4 is Here!

On Friday, MapleStory celebrates 80 years of service with a class warfare event. Level any of the 42,843 character classes to level 800 and get yourself a vintage Rebecca Black tattoo.

Posted on September 26, 2011, in New Leaf Saga/Blabber Box, Nexon America. Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. who does the red girl represent, her “face” and voice seem samiliar o_0 .. maybe its the mage of the series, but it looks like I have seen her face in a dev interview or something .. maybe that fat NICE women from the CvP thingy.

    I loled at the punch in the face, watched it over and over again (only 3 times)

  2. lol Zach, you kinda fail xD I mean the girl that you see before you load the video .. she is also in the video at around 3:21 -_-
    And is that your brother at 2:30 across the girl with the blue hair ? :p

  3. “Level any of the 42,843 character classes to level 800 and get yourself a vintage Rebecca Black tattoo.”
    I lol’d xD

  4. msupdate :
    Oh. I don’t see why you call her “red girl”, but I think that character is representing Kristin Cox, the producer of GlobalMS.

    With red I meant her hair Xp
    Ohhh did I say red girl … stupid ass me, forgot to add HAIR in between -_-
    BUt, no offence to Kristin Cox, but she is … kind of … cubby and … not so young anymore from what I could see in the video.

    Anywayz ……. doesn’t the red HAIR girl have the same voice as the magician of the new leaf saga ?

    • Kristin isn’t fat. She’s probably over average, but I wouldn’t say fat. No idea of her age. I never noticed that the sounded similar. It’s possible that Kristin actually goes the voice acting for the girl in NLS.

  5. msupdate :
    Kristin isn’t fat. She’s probably over average, but I wouldn’t say fat. No idea of her age. I never noticed that the sounded similar. It’s possible that Kristin actually goes the voice acting for the girl in NLS.

    Have to watch the credits more carefull next time, I keep getting distracted by the partying blockheads

Leave a Reply

