10 Years After 9/11

It has been ten years since the infamous September 11 attacks.

https://i0.wp.com/images.surveymonkey.com/_resources/22645263/3add3ccc-d4a5-41f9-9a7c-39dd5f4fde8e.jpg

3,051 children lost a parent.
2,819 lives were taken.
1,609 lost a husband or wife.
623 police and firemen did not go home.
1 day changed the world.

Posted on September 11, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. This post is weird, when I clicked on it last night, it said something like : there is no post that meets these requirements, but it did show up in my mailbox ! Did you remove it till 12am so that it would be released on 9/11.

    R.I.P. everyone that lost their lives because of 9/11

  2. msupdate :
    In that case it was probably posted and then scheduled for midnight. My brother prepared this post so I’m not sure.

    Okay 🙂 … I’m bored and tired, don’t know anything funny to say -_-

  3. msupdate :
    In that case it was probably posted and then scheduled for midnight. My brother prepared this post so I’m not sure.

    oooh wait .. you got facebook ?

    • Yup, but I limit Facebook to only people I know in real life because of the ridiculous 5000 friend limit. If I decide to make a second account or a fan page I’ll let you know.

  4. Sure 😉
    You have 5000 IRL friends .. o_0

    xD

    • Well, not exactly.
      1. Not anywhere near all of my RL friends are on Facebook.
      2. I currently only have 4,954 friends but I had nearly maximum at one point before deleting some friends and adding them to my secondary page which I only use for transferring people since I don’t go on it much.
      3. Some of the friends I have on Facebook now I don’t know IRL but if I get too close to 5k again I’ll have to transfer them.

  5. msupdate :
    Well, not exactly.
    1. Not anywhere near all of my RL friends are on Facebook.
    2. I currently only have 4,954 friends but I had nearly maximum at one point before deleting some friends and adding them to my secondary page which I only use for transferring people since I don’t go on it much.
    3. Some of the friends I have on Facebook now I don’t know IRL but if I get too close to 5k again I’ll have to transfer them.

    but … 5k people … what o____0
    Must all be people from work, and their children, and the friends of their children. And the friends of the friends of the children

Leave a Reply

