[MSU] 2 Years!

August 28 will make two years since the Msupdate blog was opened. It sure has been fun, even after I was put out of the prediction business by Nexon’s new patch schedule.

MTV’s Music Video Awards 2011 is premiering on August 28 at 9PM ET (6PM PT)!

And most importantly, August 29 is Michael Jackson’s 53rd birthday!

Posted on August 27, 2011, in Msupdate. Bookmark the permalink. 18 Comments.

  1. CONGRATZ~~!! (>’w’)>

  2. What do you want me to say, since Grats has already been said, and I want to comment something unique …

  3. Congratulatons man ^^

  4. msupdate :
    You just commented something unique and I know what youโ€™re trying to say so thanks .

    So you are thanking me for saying that your website looks like dog shit ?
    Just kidding, grats man, now see to live another year with me around ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. You know what that means
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .

    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    ..
    .
    .
    .
    YOUR GETTIN A BIRTHDAY PARTY (Brittish accent)

  6. skullowl :
    You know what that means
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    ..
    .
    .
    .
    YOUR GETTIN A BIRTHDAY PARTY (Brittish accent)

    Smiley face ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. msupdate :
    The best party ever: I took another two days off of work. Three more days for the year. Have to pick them wisely. Iโ€™m probably going to wait until around November.

    get 1 day of on the release of MW3. And then take 2 with X-mass.
    I really loved it when I played BO the first day after it came out, and everyone was so bad that I could easily get a 11th killstreak. I’m going to do the same with MW3 !
    Or take the day of with BF3 xD

    • We get time off around Christmas and New Years anyway. I don’t plan on taking a day when a game comes out LOL. I want to take all three of those days off together and do something interesting.

  8. msupdate :
    We get time off around Christmas and New Years anyway. I donโ€™t plan on taking a day when a game comes out LOL. I want to take all three of those days off together and do something interesting.

    Okay ๐Ÿ˜‰ Have you recieved me Email :p ?

Leave a Reply

