[GMS] Maintenance – August 25, 2011

Update 4: The maintenance has ended as of 5:35PM Pacific/8:35PM Eastern and the game is now open. Total maintenance time was 10 hours and 35 minutes.

Update 3: The maintenance has been extended for another two hours and the game is now expected to go online at 6:30PM Pacific/9:30PM Eastern.

Update 2: The maintenance has been extended for another two and a half hours and the game is now expected to go online at 4:30PM Pacific/7:30PM Eastern.

Update: The maintenance has been extended for another hour and the game is now expected to go live at 2:00PM Pacific/5:00PM Eastern.

Nexon will be performing weekly scheduled maintenance on all game servers on Thursday, August 25, 2011. During this period, MapleStory will be unavailable. Game maintenance will last approximately 6 hours. World transfers and name changes will be processed during this maintenance.

{ Time }

Pacific: Thursday, August 25, 2011 @ 7:00AM to 1:00PM

Eastern: Thursday, August 25, 2011 @ 10:00AM to 4:00PM

{ Updates }

– Hair Salon Revamp

– Cash Shop update: Corgi Pup pet, permanent ATT Pet Equips, Vicious’ Hammer sale, Meso Sack sale, Hair Style Coupon sale, new permanent decorative equipment

Advertisements

Posted on August 24, 2011, in Global MapleStory. Bookmark the permalink. 7 Comments.

  1. Nobody cared to inform me that the date I posted was early by nearly two months? -F3-. Fixed though.

  2. HOW LONG CAN THIS TAKE >;@

  3. msupdate :
    As long as it takes Nexon to finish updating the server. -F3-

    -facepalm- thats what I always say .. It’s going to take as long as it’s going to take

  4. Man I knew it was gonna take forever. . .

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: