[GMS] Unscheduled Server Maintenance – July 1, 2011

Update 4: The maintenance has ended and the game is online as of around 12:37PM Pacific (3:37PM Eastern). Total maintenance time was around 7 hours and 5 minutes. See compensation here. Happy mapling!

Update 3: The maintenance has been extended by another hour and it is now expected to end at 1:00PM Pacific (4:00PM Eastern).

Update 2: It’s past 12:00 Pacific but the servers still aren’t up and no extension notice has been posted. Hmm…

Update: The maintenance has been extended for another 3 hours and it is now expected to end at 12:00 Pacific (3:00PM Eastern).

Global MapleStory is currently offline for an unscheduled maintenance. Keep posted for details.

4:00AM-9:00AM Pacific
7:00AM-12:00 Eastern

Bug Fixes

– Server restarts will no longer occur.
– The Lie Detector is no longer on sale.
– Players that have the Rolling Pin weapon equipped should now be able to log in.
– Stability should be improved.
– Sleepywood Gachapon should now work correctly.

Advertisements

Posted on July 1, 2011, in Global MapleStory and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. I could still play 20 minuts in the server check .. like .. it started at 4, and I was still playing at 4:20 … weird.
    Then I lagged, quited game, got to the world screen but no world appeared, then lagged out.
    I was just getting KS’ed by a lv 5x db thinking he could get some jester kills, but we were all full -,- Then he got his friend also a 5x db. My evan could handle them but it was boring, so I said : “aaah what’s the point”, cc’ed but instead I lagged -,-
    Is that normal o_0

  2. The Chaos Update…. it makes total sense now.

  3. Cujo00 :
    The Chaos Update…. it makes total sense now.

    haha, indeed, indeed it does

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: