[GMS] Next Server: Titan, Nova or Both?

Before I start this post, I’d like to inform everyone that I’ve updated my About page with a section with information on me. I decided that more needed to be on the About page after the section about the blog itself, which was wonderfully written by my slave monkey Bubbles (my friend Mo). Check it out!

This is a sequel to [GMS v99] Chaos, Nova or Both?

So we all know that Nova server is coming soon, possibly next up on July 11. But will it definitely come on July 11, or will the other world with a bandana in the data, Titan come first? I say we’ll either get Nova next and then that’s it for servers with Chaos or we’ll get Titan in Age of Artisans and then Nova with Age of Artisans. The chances are about 50/50 by my predictions.

Posted on July 1, 2011, in Chaos, Global MapleStory, Nexon America, Update and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. I don’t think there will be a new server in the next update.
    I believe its gonna be for PVP and GMS Exclusive content (since imo, are much more bigger updates) although Profession makes really awesome items 😀

  2. I wanna punch Nexon America in the face .. THey made my precious 1.5x exp cards be in Gach, not just purchaseable in the chas hop 😥

  3. MaplerOfDoom!

    You wrote we will get Nova in the Age of Heroes.
    I think we’ll get Nova because of the high expectation.

    • We probably will. It’s that the Titan bandana and the fact that KMS got Chaos and Titan in their Chaos updates that kinda worry me. Titan is a good name but Nova is too and Nova is anticipated so I hope Nexon gives us Nova.

  4. i hope nexon gives us both servers so they give a new server to be number one for a change.

  5. msupdate :
    We probably will. It’s that the Titan bandana and the fact that KMS got Chaos and Titan in their Chaos updates that kinda worry me. Titan is a good name but Nova is too and Nova is anticipated so I hope Nexon gives us Nova.

    when Nexon decided to give us CHaos, wich wasn’t even in the list, I really LOL’ed. I tought that Nexon wasn’t evening listening to us and just gave us a poll for the lulz. They better give us Nova, because that’s what we want, and that’s what they shall give us !

  6. Ooh and zach, did you already know PvP comes July 20th ?
    Don’t know if it’s on the Chaos banner, but the PvP dude says : Opening july 20th

  7. I am from the future to tell you: Non

Leave a Reply

