[DN] Dragon Nest Closed Beta Begins June 15! Were You Accepted?

Reminder: This is closed beta. It isn’t for the enjoyment of the game, a preview of the game before other people, seeing how certain content works, trying new skills. No. It’s about TESTING. If you were accepted, Nexon has given you the privilege of helping them test one of their games to make it bug free, and I know we all want the game to be as bug free as possible when it enters open beta. So TEST.

The fastest moving action MMO you’ve ever seen will be in its closed beta phase from June 15 to 20, 2011. Check out the updated website for more information and to check if you have been accepted into closed beta.

http://dragonnest.com/

CLERICS!

MapleStory Adventures’ CBT also begins on this day and the new Nexon game portal launches on June 17!

So far I’ve participated in the closed beta test for Kart Rider, Combat Arms, DFO, Vindictus, MapleStory Adventures and Dragon Nest. I have yet to be accepted into Global MapleStory Tespia on one of my own accounts.

Posted on June 10, 2011, in Dragon Nest. Bookmark the permalink. 15 Comments.

  1. It starts on my b-day!

  2. -not entered-
    😦 Sucks, I never get invited into any beta besides for MapleStory Adventures 😦

  3. Got accepted FKYEAH!

    • Grats. They seem to have invited a truck load of testers with the number of acceptances I’m seeing. Is acceptances a word? But you get what I mean…
      Read the reminder I’ve added to the post.

  4. WOOT WOOT i got in for maple advenntures and dragon nest

  5. http://dragonnest.nexon.net/news/detail/00CEy/dragon-nest-closed-beta-launches-june-15
    CB goes from 15th to 20th.

    Not a lot, but its still something. -looks for Open Beta-
    They probably didn’t buy enough servers for the server to hold the expected amount.

  6. F my life.. i waited for this game for ever.. i even learned Chinese to play the Chinese version… But I forgot to sign up for the close beta.. OMG.. FAIL….

  7. L.l. :
    F my life.. i waited for this game for ever.. i even learned Chinese to play the Chinese version… But I forgot to sign up for the close beta.. OMG.. FAIL….

    you really learned chinese just for this game ?
    Fun fact, this game will be in english (I asume) since this will the GLOBAL version

Leave a Reply

