The World Has Ended

Today was a really good day. My brother finished his exams, I’m going on vacation soon and I’m planning on becoming active in MS again and enjoying the rest of the anniversary events. But then I went to check up on Spadow’s Blog, which I do multiple times a day. Well, Spadow’s Blog is closing, effective immediately.

Goodbye cruel world.

Posted on June 8, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. A bit much? It’s not the end of the world, but it is sad to see him go. I hope he goes on to do great things in his life.

  2. msupdate :
    I like to exaggerate.

    remember a couple days ago, and let me quote you : “The day the world will end is the day I will stop playing Maplestory”. You kinda contradicted yourself in the text, saying : I will get more into maplestory, but the world has ended… wth ? Lier ?

    • O.O”” Well… you see… uhhh… the world will end twice. Well, actually since the world ended when Spadow’s announced his retirement, the world will end one more time, the day after i quit MS.

  3. oooh and grtz your bro with his exams from me, I’m still waiting for the results, just 7 more days till I get a call from my teacher

Leave a Reply

