[MSU] Happy Birthday To Me

I’d like to say a happy 24th birthday to me. As a birthday present to myself I’ve done the following things:

Real Life

  1. Didn’t go to work.
  2. Drew a picture of me, my gf and my parents eating rice. I don’t know where this vision came from.
  3. Re-downloaded and played PopKart (Chinese Kart Rider) and Crazy Arcade (Korean PopTag!).
  4. Had some friends over.

MSU-Related

  1. Changed my Chaos predictions to reflect June 29 date confirmation.
  2. Made a vow that I’d update the Ultimate List of Free2Play MMOs in the coming days.

MapleStory

  1. Logged on…

Yup that’s it. Anyways, happy birthday/belated birthday/upcoming birthday to everyone.

Posted on May 21, 2011, in Msupdate. Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. HAPPY BIRTHDAY! A good luck on the Maple 2x today~!

  2. HB đŸ™‚
    u r kinda old already xD

  3. Late Happy Birthday!!!

Leave a Reply

