[GMST] Tespia is Open!

Yes, it’s clear now. Either my account is for some reason not eligible for acceptance into Tespia or I am extremely unlucky. I’ve never been banned and often send feedback, bug reports and hacker reports to Nexon and my account history is as good as it gets. The account I play on now has been open since 2006 and has not been banned once, possibly hasn’t even been reported before. I’m going to go cry now as I did with the other Tespias. The friend who’s Tespia account I was playing up to the Aftershock update got banned but I am possibly going to be joining forces with another friends who was accepted.

If this is testing for the part 2 of Cake vs. Pie then I’m going to explode, die and everything else all at once. If this is Chaos then I’m doing to jump, scream and everything else too.

Anyway, go Tespia!!!! http://maplestoryt.nexon.net/

Posted on May 16, 2011, in Global MapleStory, Nexon America, Update and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. i LOVE your Pie pet Picture… I spend 31k nx on trying to get the pie pet, but I still don’t have it. I’m gonna spend 40k nx tomorrow .. I NEED IT TO LIVE !!
    I’m not the kind of person that spends alot of money on NX since my dad and I talked about it, but I really really really need that pet !

  2. And this is cake vs pie part 2

Leave a Reply

