Happy Chinese New Year!

It’s finally the year of the rabbit and people all across Asia are celebrating! From China to Korea, from India to MapleStory, people are ringing in the new year this February 3, 2011 with events of all sorts.

Read all about Global MapleStory’s Lunar New Year events here.

Posted on February 3, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. I’m so happy … today (february 4) is my 18th birthday 🙂
    YaY, i hope you guy all have an awsome day .. I know I will have an super special awsome day !

    • Happy birthday!!!! 😀 I hope you have a great day too.

      • thanks,im already having a good day, im home alone, can do everything i wanna do, and I dont have school today cause i only would have had 2 hours of school today but both teachers are moving (they live together) so I have no school today 🙂

  2. I hope we will have a “hopping” year 😛

  3. lol ill be turning 12 in july so exactly 12 years ago from that day i was born

  4. LOL THATS NOT WHAT I MEANT I MEAN that ill 12 on the year of the bunny and theres 12 signs in the zodiac or somthing like that

  5. shadowkun :LOL THATS NOT WHAT I MEANT I MEAN that ill 12 on the year of the bunny and theres 12 signs in the zodiac or somthing like that

    early happy b-day bunny 🙂

    and now for something totaly random : does anyone know what the BLACK HISTORY EVENT is ?? maybe its an even celebrating the HUGE DATABASE LEAK maplestory had last year, and since there is also a seceurity event … or more like info … mabye… maybe

  6. shadowkun :
    Thanks and there was a data base leak last year?

    yeah something that let hackers run around freely .. but that was recently and not 1 year ago …

Leave a Reply

