[GMS v92] November 18, 2010

It has been confirmed that the next Global MapleStory game update will take place on Thursday, November 18. I wonder what content will come with it…

Posted on November 2, 2010, in Global MapleStory, Update. Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. i HOPE big bang … i really do .. i hope it .. oooooh please, or isn’t it official winter yet ?
    Ulu city wil come today right ?

    • Ulu came today. Big Bang isn’t coming in the official Winter, but it isn’t coming in November either. It’s coming in December. Winter doesn’t officially start until December 21 and that’s too late for Big Bang. I’m thinking December 1 or December 8 for the first BB patch.

      • then it wil be a event to make us aware of BB … like a little quiz from casandra you can do each day to learn more about big bang … i think that wil happan , are you still making a post about ijji being hacked and all ?

        • Nah. It’s too late for that post now. Sorry if you were looking forward to it. And I’m actually surprised that no Big Bang teasers have started yet. It makes me think that Big Bang will be coming later in December that I thought.

          • i hope not .. else im gonna cry, i had it al planned, tuesday black ops .. play that for 3 weeks till first BB patch, lvl my DB up like hell and fund my ass of for mechanic, then after 2 weeks make a battle mage and a wild hunter.
            then after those 2 weeks make my mechanic and invite you to my new made guild with some other basilers šŸ˜›

  2. I know what will come. Ulu. =D

  3. msupdate :
    And Iā€™m actually surprised that no Big Bang teasers have started yet. It makes me think that Big Bang will be coming later in December that I thought.

    oooh nvm it wasnt a dream, it was because of this comment hat you made, saying that BB wil come later in december

  4. I dont care what they put in v92 but i just want the new update to come cuz my maplestory hshield is like corrupted

Leave a Reply

